Distributors


DELINQUENTE HQ
Australian Wine Company
Con-Greg Grigoriou
Ph: 0437 876 407
E: congreg@australianwinecompany.com


NEW SOUTH WALES
Lo-Fi Wines
Tom Sheer
Ph: 0410 556 943
E: sales@lofiwines.com


VICTORIA
Lo-Fi Wines
James Audas
Ph: 0431 427 007
E: sales@lofiwines.com


QUEENSLAND
Naked Bunch
Peter Rogers
Ph: 0413 672 934
E: peter@nakedbunch.com.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Epicure Wine
Brett Trewartha
Ph: 0411 518 037
E: brett@epicurewine.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Epicure Wine
Kristen McGann
Ph: 0498 518 037
E: kristen@epicurewine.com.au


TASMANIA
Swallow Liquor Merchants
Matt Golding
Ph: 0477 505 335
E: sales@swallowliquormerchants.com.au


UNITED STATES
Hudson Wine Brokers
Henry Hudson
Ph: +1 (310) 384 3041
E: henryh@hudsonwine.us


ONTARIO
Bespoke Wine and Spirits
Matt Wolman
Ph: +1 647 863 8172
E: matt@bespokewineandspirits.com


QUEBEC
Symbiose Vins
Jean-Sebastian Delisle
Ph: +1 419 906 7677
E: jsdelisle@symbiosevins.com


SOUTH KOREA
MyWines
Jeewon Shin
Ph: +82 31 985 0960
E: mywineskorea@gmail.com


JAPAN
KP Orchard
Bunsho Taniue
Ph: +81 58 268 6068
E: b-taniue@kp-orchard.com


THE NETHERLANDS
Vinum Naturale
Bruno Levi Della Vida
Ph: +31 6 17667047
E: bruno@vinumnaturale.com


UNITED KINGDOM
Indigo Wine
Ben Henshaw
Ph: +44 20 7733 8391
E: info@indigowine.com


TAIWAN
Petros Co
Clarence Po
Ph: +886 2772 8778
E: poclarence@petros.com.tw