Distributors


DELINQUENTE HQ
Australian Wine Company
Con-Greg Grigoriou
Ph: 0437 876 407
E: congreg@australianwinecompany.com


NEW SOUTH WALES
Lo-Fi Wines
Tom Sheer
Ph: 0410 556 943
E: sales@lofiwines.com


VICTORIA
Lo-Fi Wines
James Audas
Ph: 0431 427 007
E: sales@lofiwines.com


QUEENSLAND
Naked Bunch
Peter Rogers
Ph: 0413 672 934
E: peter@nakedbunch.com.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Vinify Wine Co
Chris Newton-Smith
Ph: 0437 885 125
E: chris@vinifywineco.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Vinous Matters
Kris Ambrozkiewicz
Ph: 0434 399 964
E: kris@vinousmatters.com.au


TASMANIA
Swallow Liquor Merchants
Matt Golding
Ph: 0477 505 335
E: sales@swallowliquormerchants.com.au


UNITED STATES
Hudson Wine Brokers
Henry Hudson
Ph: +1 (310) 384 3041
E: henryh@hudsonwine.us


ONTARIO
Bespoke Wine and Spirits
Matt Wolman
Ph: +1 647 863 8172
E: matt@bespokewineandspirits.com


QUEBEC
Symbiose Vins
Jean-Sebastian Delisle
Ph: +1 419 906 7677
E: jsdelisle@symbiosevins.com

 


ALBERTA
Garneau Block
Gabriella Bergsten
E: info@garneaublock.com


MANITOBA
Neige Wine Imports
Shan Shuwera
Ph: +1 204 295 2377
E: shan@neigewineimports.com


BRITISH COLUMBIA
Koruku Wine Merchant
Jessica Price
Ph: +1 778 836 9828
E: jessica@koruku.ca


BRAZIL
Wine 4 U
Ph: +55 (19) 9 8181-0363
E: andrew@wines4u.com.br


MEXICO
BC Selections
Brenda Campos
Ph: +52 812 419 95 42
E: brenda@bc-selections.com


NEW ZEALAND
Manifesto Wine Co
Paul Simmons
Ph: +64 21 207 2101
E: paul@manifestowinecompany.co.nz


CHINA
Guangzhou Trading
Nick Liang
Ph: +86 8888 2084
E: nick@goodwinesonly.com


SOUTH KOREA
MyWines
Jeewon Shin
Ph: +82 31 985 0960
E: mywineskorea@gmail.com


JAPAN
KP Orchard
Bunsho Taniue
Ph: +81 58 268 6068
E: b-taniue@kp-orchard.com


SWEDEN
Byracka Vin
Ben van Stellingwerff
Ph: +46 70 031 55 54
E: ben@byrackavin.com


UNITED KINGDOM
Indigo Wine
Ben Henshaw
Ph: +44 20 7733 8391
E: info@indigowine.com


TAIWAN
Petros Co
Clarence Po
Ph: +886 2772 8778
E: poclarence@petros.com.tw